You can lock specific regions with Lockable Layouts so your teammates can edit only these. Assuming that the specific Teammate has access to that Layout or has the relative Role. This feature is available on the Premium & Enterprise plans.
You can lock specific regions with Lockable Layouts so your teammates can edit only these. Assuming that the specific Teammate has access to that Layout or has the relative Role. This feature is available on the Premium & Enterprise plans.